League News

2022 Season registration is now CLOSED

Outing News

2021 Fall Outing was held on October 3rd at Carolina Trace Country Club.

Quick Links

Falls Village Monday

Coordinator Page

League Rules




RTP Golf League :Nightly Leagues Page

2021 Season Description

The 2021 season will consist of regular league play for 16 weeks, followed by playoffs. The season scheduled to begin play on Monday, April 12th, 2021 at Falls Village Golf Course in Durham. The top 12 teams will quality for the playoffs at the conclusion of the regular season. . Scoring and handicapping information can be found by clicking the appropriate link on the left.

2021 Eligibility Requirements

Eligibility to participate as a league member of substitute in the RTP Golf League is open to anyone who would like to play. Priority will be given to returning league members from last year. This will be provided by opening registration initially to just returning members before opening to the general public. Once registration has been opened to the general public, it will become first come, first served.

A substitute can fill in as detailed in the RTP Golf League - Rules of Play. A substitute can fill in for either member of a qualified team. It is also legal to have substitutes for both members of a league team for any given league event.


Falls Village League

Greens fees will be $15 at Falls Village for this season and cart fees will be $7 making cost to play in the league $22/night. Unlike past seasons, greens fees will NOT be paid in advance. Each player will pay the $22 cost each night they play. This is paid to the golf course.

2021 Tee Times

Nightly League
First Tee Time
# of Tee Times
Falls Village Monday
12 (6 Front, 6 Back)


League Coordinators

League coordinator for this coming season will be:


2020 Regular Season and Playoff Champions

Congratulations to the following teams for capturing regular season and playoff championships!


Monday Night League

     Regular Season Champions: Tim Huber and Caleb Reyes

     Playoff Champions: Ron LeClair and Tom Deshaies